My 3rd email to my MP #debill

To the Office of Christine Russell MP
Hello,
I watched the #debill debate on BBC Parliament for several hours, I saw Christine Russell dip in and out of the debate, I can’t recall any points being raised though, maybe I missed it.
The reason for the email is An Open Letter to Siôn Simon, Pete Wishart, David Lammy, Peter Luff, John Robertson, Stephen Timms.
@Tom_Watson tweeted the link to @sionsimon this morning suggesting he read it asap.
Thanks!
#debill is the hash tag used on twitter for tweets on the bill there’s been over 100,000 and it’s ‘trending’ as a most discussed topic.
Rob Evans

Leave a Reply

