Search for N

oops…looks like I sat on one of the clues for the search for N.

I got this video emailed me to as a clue at 4pm on the 30th..a few hours before the really mobile project (if my EST to GMT conversions are correct)

Anyway, you’ve already seen the video and figured out the answer it’s here

Keep an eye on the Nseries Blog (blogs.nokia.com/nseries) during the afternoon of Tuesday 2nd June, and the 5th clue will appear before your eyes…

ps. I promise to check gmail a little more frequently until this is over.

Leave a Reply

