Twitter microposts for 2008-10-08

  • Commuting into our Manchester Office this morning as we’ve a ‘continuing the journey’ event in the pm.

    Sent from my Nokia E71 #

  • Order Adam Greenfields book from Amazon as my local Boaders didn’t stock it.

    Sent from my Nokia E71 #

  • @ilicco just the standard podcasting app, nothing special, have you found something better? #
  • @sevendotzero after Adam’s speach in Helsinki and orange saying it’d like to be the lead for the “internet of things” I figured i should #
  • I haven’t played with my N800 for ages need to dust it off, might as well I’ve no idea what’s going on in Heroes #

Powered by Twitter Tools.

Leave a Reply

