Nokia E71 and Finland

I’ve got a WOM E71 again this time for the trip next weekend to Helsinki, Finland for the Nokia OpenLabs event. Having had an E71 on trail a few weeks back I thought the device would make sense as my next handset. Using it again, has confirmed it, I’ll be getting an E71 in a few weeks when my Orange contract is up for renewal.

Secondly I apologise for not blogging very much of late, I’ve just been too busy at work, so nearly everything else is on hold..my car has had it’s service light flashing for about 3 weeks now, ops.

I’m sure some form of normal service will return soon.

Leave a Reply

