Truphone call quality

If you haven’t already noticed I’m off on vacation soon and were we are going there’s little GSM/3G coverage at the cottages, but it’s got wi-fi. So I’ve put Truphone back onto my N95 and I made a call this evening to test it out and the call quality as improved since the last time I used it.

I used Truphone before, but it was never retained on my phones as the call quality wasn’t that great. But I was very impressed with the call today and I may keep Truphone around for a little while longer this time. Plus I’ve 10 bucks of credit left that I need to use up to!

2 thoughts on “Truphone call quality

Leave a Reply

