Dave Winer follows up on TWiT after emails from Nokia bloggers

So it looks like I wasn’t the only one shouting at their iPods this week. Dave has received a bunch of email putting him straight, he’s done a follow up.

What’s dissappointing though is the bad experience he had with the N800. It’s dissappointing that he felt that way about it and dissappointing that as a self proclaimed hacker he couldn’t make it work they way he wanted too.

I too have had problems with my N800 and my wi-fi, but I didn’t give up I tweaked the wi-fi, I changed the channel and it’s been fine. I think there must be too many wi-fi networks on the same channel.

Anyway, I glad there’s been enough pro-nokia bloggers out there that have tried to help him. But like I said in my post earlier this week. I’ve got working what’s he’s trying to hack together already in a single device, a Nokia n95.

Don’t give up on the N800 Dave, maybe it’s just too advanced for you đŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Dave Winer follows up on TWiT after emails from Nokia bloggers

  1. Pingback: » Dave Winer follows up on TWiT after emails from Nokia bloggers

  2. Pingback: Nokia N95 » Blog Archive » Dave Winer follows up on TWiT after emails from Nokia bloggers

Leave a Reply

