Twitter Updates for 2008-02-23

  • checking out MS Live skydrive whilst watching the rugby.. #
  • I’m not checking out MS Live Skydrive, as I can’t get passed log in page, I guess everyone else is checking it out right now too. #
  • something is up with blog, posts and template changes are just hanging..can log in and out and view stuff..can’t change..hmm. #
  • turned the tumblr blog back on as a place to post while I figure out what’s up with my hosted wordpress blog. #

Powered by Twitter Tools.

Leave a Reply

