The last days of the N800

I sent the Nokia N800 back last Friday and I’m missing it already. I’m seriously considering buying one. I’m missing the casual surfing and listening to my music via orb and the N800’s wireless network.

I took some pictures of the device as I was packing it up;

The above shot was taken whilst checking the traffic at Warwick services at about 8.30am

The N800 and it’s furry case and stylus

The camera extended and my work phone for size checking

The handing stand

my forehead and interesting white(?) case not very apple-esque

The box and associated leads and manuals

The box again pretty deal not in the same league as a Mr Ive production.

My N95 box is exactly the same size as the N800 box as you can see here.

Technorati Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

