The new Nokia N95

I can only assume you’ve been hiding under a rock if you’ve missed all the press on the new Nokia devices and the new Ovi (door) to music and games.

In amongst all that is the new N95, which has more ram 81mb, a bigger battery 1200mAh (currently 950mAh) and a bigger screen. All great improvements that will make the N95 a great device.

Will I be upgrading to the new N95, I’ll never say never, but the current N95 is performing really well for me right now and I’m not having any problems with either the ram or battery life.

But if you’re about to splash out, hang on a little while and pick up a new n95.

I’m not going to say any more on the launch event as there is tonnes of buzz about the event which is all over the web.

Leave a Reply

