Truphone v3.0

Signed up for Truphone as I mentioned just made first call to a landline with it and very pleased.

I’ve been a bit slow to the Truphone party as I’ve used MS phone for the last few years, but I’m here now.

The only anoyning point is that when ever I open the email app a box appears saying trying to register Truphone or something..very annoying, otherwise good stuff.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

One thought on “Truphone v3.0

  1. Have you tried onefone at all? I was really impressed, does what truphone does but better! I think the link was wifimobile.com

    Juls

Leave a Reply

