The Blue light is gone

I’ve always liked my mobiles to have a small flashing let that let’s you know that all is well and the device is on. The n73 had a little blue light that came on after a while and gave you that reassuring blink that all was OK.

The N95 has dropped the little light which is a shame as I liked it. Past phones that have had a light have included (in no order) the er100, er500, T28, SPV C600, SPV M3100 and lastly the N73 I’m sure I’ve missed a couple out, but I do like the little flashing light.

One thought on “The Blue light is gone

Leave a Reply

