the greaterIBM connection

As you may know I resigned form IBM a month back and today was my last day with the company. So I made the trip over to Manchester in the car which I’d cleaned all the junk out of and met up with my UK manager and RussH.

Now I thought that was the last of IBM for me, but it looks like IBM want’s to retain a connection with all it’s former employees through the ‘greaterIBM connection – once and IBMer always an IBMer’.

So it looks like I was wrong and a small part of me will always be an IBMer.

Leave a Reply

