Jaiku

I mentioned Jaiku a while back, with a little bit more time on my hands this week I’ve been able to install it on my Nokia N73 and have a play.

I like the presence aspects and location reporting.

It’s very much a microblogging tool, for stuff that’s too trivial to make it here.

Ken has written three part comprehensive review of the new beta app (which unfortunatly is a closed beta). I’m looking forward to that app as it offers way more interaction than the current version.

You will have also noticed (you may not have noticed if you read via an aggregator) that I’ve added a Jaiku presence button to my blog.

My Jaiku micro blog is here

Leave a Reply

