The boundaries of my Bluetooth knowledge

I was driving my car a few days back and using my Tom Tom connected to my N73 for the Traffic feature (almost real time traffic updates and immediate re-routing). All fine except the phone also showed the headphone symbol indicating it was connected to the car’s Bluetooth phone setup at the same time.

Can a phone connect to two devices at once?..I didn’t think it could.

I managed to test the traffic updates by forcing an update, but I wasn’t able to test the connectivity for voice purposes.

If this works then it’ll save me using my current divert to other mobile setup.

Any ideas?

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

