Holiday

We’re off on Holiday next week and I’m planning on going with as little technology as possible.

I’m going to take my phone, iPod (specifically for the car), Tom Tom (again for the car), tablet DVD player (once again for the car) and that’s it.

So gadgets for the car only really, I’ll be able to check my mail and update comments via the excellent browser on my Nokia N73 and check out my feeds via Google mobile reader.

Back around the 16th/17th of June.

There’s one gadget that we missed out from the list above on purpose a camera. Our Digital camera is a 2 mega pixel beast that we’ve had for a long time. Both Em and I have mobile’s with 3.2 mega pixels on, Em a Sony Ericsson Cybershot K800i with 3.2mega pixels and me with a Nokia N73 with 3.2 megapixels Carl Ziess camera.

Some of the photo’s will appear on my Flickr pages.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

