Not listening to your kids eh?

While I was out today with my kids, I had my Nokia N95 with me and I was listening to tunes on my recently acquired iPod Shuffle.

Dameon it’s good to see you paying full attention and enjoying life with your children then?

Devices should be there to record life and capture special moments not replace them with new found functionality.

Apologies for the post, but maybe only parents will understand.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

One thought on “Not listening to your kids eh?

  1. I wouldn’t walk into my strange neighbors house. But the notion of being constantly surveilled? Any time i see people, theres the chance that i’ll read their words wrong. I’ve taken to not talking so i don’t have to deal with it, but it makes the problem worse.

Leave a Reply

