Orange cuts cost of plugging into the internet on a mobile phone 3G facts

Matt left a comment that alerted me to this specific article in the Times, but I was aware that Orange had decided to go public with it’s data plans.

This is great news and the bundles or ‘snacks’ look like great value.

I’ve been on the unlimited now for over a month and have had push email on 24/7 and my data usage was 30mb in the month.  So I think I’m on the right tariff which is good. I think the usage would increase significantly if I could get Orb to work which I can’t or if I  bite the bullet and picked up a slingplayer.

Thanks Matt!

Leave a Reply

