Orange SPV M3100

I’ve not had the TyTN for 5 weeks and it’s great. It’s a little bigger than you’re average cell phone, but it has so much more functionality. I Josh has just bought one too..It’s a great phone Josh!

One of the key factors was the built in Wi-Fi, but I’ve found that I haven’t used it that much. The 3G speeds and unlimited data have meant that I haven’t bothered firing up the wi-fi when I need to look something up on the web.

I guess that’s changed my expectations of what I was looking for in a mobile and I thought that wi-fi was a key factor when it obviously isn’t, free unlimited data is.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

