I’m Back

OK..so I’m back online and blogging again.

Obviously the last few weeks have been a little hectic, Callie is pilling on the the pounds so is doing just great, her sleeping is getting better only up once during the night already not bad for 4 weeks old.

The other big news is I’ve changed jobs, don’t panic, I’m still with IBM just changed to a Business management role…I’m now the EMEA Network Service Delivery Business Operations Manager.  I’ll post a bit more about what that entails soon.

Leave a Reply

